On Tuesday November 5, 2019 the Westwood Fire Department held elections for the 2020 Board of Fire Officers. Congratulations to all!


Chief - Kevin Woods
Deputy Chief - Mike Griffin Sr.
Senior Captain - Brian Kronewitter
Captain - Brian Wiecenski
First Lieutenant - Scott Stewart
Second Lieutenant - Mike Griffin Jr.
Third Lieutenant - Ryan Weaver
Fourth Lieutenant - Emmanuel Mejia

Along with the Board of Fire Officers getting elected, members also voted on the Presidential Board. The results are as follows:

President: Jim Voorhis
Vice President: Justin Mason
Secretary: Brian Katz
Treasurer: Francis Costello

Westwood Volunteer Fire Department

93 Center Avenue

Westwood, New Jersey 07675

(201) 664-0526  |  Emergency Dial 911

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

2019 - Westwood Fire Department - All Rights Reserved - All images and text protected by copyright